Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Ronshine China Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that (i) Mr. Ou Zonghong, the chairman of the Board and an executive director, ceased to be the chairman of the nomination committee of the Board (the "**Nomination Committee**"); (ii) Mr. Ruan Weifeng, an independent non-executive Director, was appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee; and (iii) Ms. Zeng Feiyan, an executive director, was appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee, all with effect from 30 June 2025.

After the above changes, the Nomination Committee consists of two independent nonexecutive directors and one executive director, namely, Mr. Ruan Weifeng (chairman of the Nomination Committee), Mr. Feng Dongcheng and Ms. Zeng Feiyan.

The above changes were made in response to the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which will come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board is convinced that implementing these changes could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Board and the Nomination Committee, and further enhance the level of corporate governance practices of the Company as a whole.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ou Zonghong for his contributions towards the Nomination Committee during his tenure as the chairman thereof, and to extend a warm welcome to Mr. Ruan Weifeng and Ms. Zeng Feiyan in their respective new role in the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board of Ronshine China Holdings Limited Ou Zonghong Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Ou Zonghong, Ms. Yu Lijuan, Ms. Zeng Feiyan and Mr. Wu Jianxing are the executive Directors; Mr. Li Shupei is the non-executive Director; Mr. Feng Dongcheng, Mr. Ren Yunan and Mr. Ruan Weifeng are the independent non-executive Directors.